0086-575-87375906

جميع الاقسام

سيارات

التطبيقات:

الميزات الرئيسية: • تصميمات موفرة للطاقة وذات كفاءة عالية • 1.15 SF على موجة جيبية ، 1.0 SF على العاكس • عزل فئة F • إنشاءات من الحديد الزهر • شفة تثبيت P-Base • 420 عمود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ • نوع 21 موانع تسرب عمود الدوران من السيراميك الكربوني. حلقات على شكل حرف O ومحكمة الإغلاق تناسب مبيت الجزء الثابت واللوحات الطرفية • مجموعة غطاء كابل غير قابل للفتل ووعاء مثبت بإحكام وموانع تسرب الطاقة التي تؤدي إلى الإطار. يسمح تصميم غطاء الكبل بإزالة وإعادة توصيل الكبل الكهربائي بسهولة • توفر حجرة زيت نهاية المحرك حاجزًا ضد الرطوبة في المحامل بالإضافة إلى تشحيم الختم العلوي. يتم تعبئة حجرة الزيت قبل الشحن • يتم تركيب مجسات الرطوبة في حجرة الزيت للكشف عن الرطوبة. مرحل التحكم في الرطوبة المقدم من قبل العميل. • (2) مصبوب متكامل في أحكام الرفع من أجل رفع وتركيب سهل ومتوازن للمحرك • محامل كريات من نوع Conrad ذات أخدود عميق ، الفئة 3 تناسب perAFBMA std. 20 • (2) ترموستات NC • 404 لوحة اسم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل والأجهزة الخارجية • كبلات طاقة وتحكم 30 قدمًا • كابلات طاقة وتحكم مغلفة بالنيوبرين • ضمان لمدة عامين من تاريخ مانوفا

الخيارات المشتركة

• نظام عزل من الفئة H

• دهان خاص (دهان إيبوكسي قطران الفحم)

• خيارات الأختام الداخلية والخارجية 

• أطوال الكابلات تصل إلى 100 قدم (تتطلب الأطوال الأطول الموافقة)

• مواد رمح

• تصميم سترة الماء (لتقليل الإطارمتطلبات الحجم)

• حجم واحد أصغر شفة و رمح



الموديل

140TY ، 1-3 حصان

180TY ، 5-7.5 حصان

210TY ، 7.5-20 حصان

250TY ، 25-50 حصان

5 تقنيات أساسية من fengqiu

مجالات التطبيق لمضخات fengqiu

معلمات المنتج


هيكل
المقاسات


الموديل

لا


رقم

أعمدة


خارجوضع

(HP)


مصنفة

تيار

(A)


الكفاءة


عامل القوى


مصنفة

سرعة
(R / دقيقة)

يحدق

مميز

(DOL)

1/1
(%)
3/4
(%)
1/2
(%)
1/1
(%)
3/4
(%)
1/2
(%)
IS
(A)
TS
(%)
TM
(%)
140TY140TY-2P-3HP234.5747164858183346031170250
140TY-4P-1HP412737168767160176013.5340260
140TY-4P-1.5HP41.52.77472.568787381.5174519320250
140TY-4P-2HP423.17573.56980.57462.5173523350270
140TY-4P-3HP434.37776.573.583.577.566.5172630310250
180TY180TY-2P-7.5HP27.5107673.567.592.591.588345058270260
180TY-4P-5HP456.7807979848380176547290230
180TY-4P-7.5HP47.510848381868170.5173563270250
210TY210TY-4P-10HP41015.58786848582.576175492270250
210TY-4P-15HP41519.58887858882781750135250240
210TY-4P-20HP42024898785.58884801750165235210
210TY-6P-7.5HP87.511.5808078.57669.557.5114362190205
210TY-6P-10HP61015818178.5777159114078180200
210TY-6P-15HP81520.88584.582.5797361.51160112190210
210TY-8P-10HP81014.882.582.58076.569.55788072170205
250TY250TY-2P-50HP250588887.58691.590853460402220250
250TY-4P-50HP45061909088.585.582.5741760340200210
250TY-8P-20HP62026.786.686848175.564.51160140180210
250TY-8P-25HP62534.18786.584.57973621160185200220
250TY-6P-40HP64063888886.58176.5661165285170200

الأبعاد


FRAME


C


H


AH


L


BB


BE


AK


AL


D


AJ


BF


d

الطريق الرئيسي
ab
140TY22.8221.261.5615.30.759.12611.062100.440.8750.1870.09
180TY26.6624.382.2817.30.7510.6312.37511.50.561.250.250.12
210TY32.0330.471.5624.10.250.7513.1251215.2514.120.561.4380.3750.19
250TY38.9336.612.3226.650.250.88151417160.691.750.3750.19


حول fengqiu

تقوم مجموعة Fengqiu بتصنيع المضخات بشكل أساسي ، وتشارك في البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتجارة بما في ذلك تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير ، والشركة مدرجة كشركة مصنعة رئيسية للمضخات وقد تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة رئيسية وذات تقنية عالية من قبل الحكومة الصينية. تمتلك الشركة معهدًا لأبحاث المضخات ومركزًا لاختبار الكمبيوتر ومنشأة CAD ، ويمكنها تصميم وتطوير منتجات المضخات المختلفة بدعم من نظام الجودة ISO9001 والنظام البيئي ISO14001. تتوفر المنتجات المدرجة في قوائم UL و CE و GS لضمان أمان إضافي. يتم بيع المنتجات عالية الجودة بشكل جيد في الصين المحلية ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، إلخ. ترغب Fengqiu في إنشاء ومشاركة مستقبل مجيد معك من خلال تكريس نفسها للريادة والتطوير.

سنستمر في وراثة ميراث FENGQIU ومتابعته لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، بالإضافة إلى وراثة مضخات وأنظمة الرافعة لأكثر من 160 عامًا. نحن ملتزمون بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات المضخات عالية الجودة ومعدات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المثالية لخدمة عملائنا بكفاءة.

Zhejiang Fengqiu Pump Co. ، Ltd. هي المؤسسة الأساسية ونائب الرئيس لصناعة المضخات في الصين. تعد الشركة حاليًا وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية لأربعة معايير وطنية ، مع 4 براءات اختراع و 4 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة ، وتتمتع بسمعة عالية في الصين.

تمتلك Fengqiu Crane شبكة تسويق عالمية. تم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة. توفر Fengqiu Crane دائمًا منتجات عالية الجودة وموثوقة لعملائها.

تنتج مجموعة Fengqiu المضخات بشكل أساسي وتشارك في البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتجارة بما في ذلك تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير ، وقد تم إدراج الشركة كشركة مصنعة رئيسية للمضخات وقد تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة رئيسية وذات تقنية عالية من قبل الحكومة الصينية.

تعاون fengqiuتسترشد مجموعة Fengqiu باحتياجات العملاء وتعزز التبادلات والتعاون الخارجي داخل الصناعة. كمؤسسة R&D للإنتاج ، تحتاج Fengqiu Group إلى الابتكار المستمر في معدات الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا البحث العلمي. من خلال التعاون والتبادلات مع الشركات الأخرى ، سوف نعزز قوة الشركة ، ونحقق وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين حصتها في السوق ورضا العملاء.

التميز في تصنيع fengqiu

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 200 من معدات المعالجة والاختبار ، و 4 ورش معالجة المعادن لتصنيع المحركات ، والطلاء والتجميع ، و 4 مراكز اختبار دقة على مستوى ب. أنشأت الشركة نظامًا كاملاً نسبيًا لإدارة الجودة ، مما يضمن بشكل فعال أن الشركة تزود المستخدمين بأهداف إدارة المنتجات الخالية من العيوب.

مراقبة الجودة من fengqiuقدمت الشركة المواهب الفنية والمواهب الإدارية من خلال التعاون مع الجامعات ، والتوظيف الاجتماعي ، والمنافسة الداخلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأنشأت مركزًا لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات على مستوى المقاطعة ومركز اختبار نوع المضخة من المستوى الأول. في عامي 2003 و 2016 ، تم اعتماد 32 منتجًا جديدًا من خلال الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية الإقليمية. الشركات لديها القدرة على التصنيع.

شرف fengqiu

0086-575-87375906

All Categories

Motors

Applications:

KEY FEATURES:• Energy efficient and Premium efficient designs• 1.15 S.F. on Sine Wave, 1.0 S.F. on inverter• Class F insulation• Cast Iron Construction• P-Base mounting flange• 420 Stainless Steel Shaft• Type 21 carbon ceramic mechanical shaft seals. O-ringsand Sealed fits in stator housing and end plates• Non-wicking, potted cable cap assembly securely attachesand seals the power leads to the frame. Cable cap designallows for easy removal and reconnection of the powercable.• Drive end oil chamber provides a barrier against moistureingress into the bearings as well as lubricating the upperseal. Oil chamber is filled prior to shipment.• Moisture probes mounted in oil chamber to detectingress of moisture. Moisture control relay supplied bycustomer.• (2) Integral cast in lifting provisions for easy, balanced lifting and mounting of the motor• Deep groove Conrad type ball bearings, Class 3 fit perAFBMA std. 20• (2) N.C. Thermostats• 404 Corrosion resistant stainless steel nameplate and exterior hardware• 30 foot power & control cables• Neoprene jacketed power and control cables• 2 Year Prorated Warranty from date of Manufa

Common Options

• Class H insulation system

• Special paint (Coal tar epoxy paint)

• Inner and outer seals options 

• Cable lengths to 100 feet (Longer lengths require approval)

• Shaft materials

• Water Jacket Design (to reduce framsize requirements)

• One size smaller flange and shaft



Model

140TY, 1-3 HP

180TY,5-7.5HP

210TY,7.5-20HP

250TY,25-50HP

5 core technologies of fengqiu

APPLICATION FIELDS of fengqiu pumps

Product Parameters


Frame
size


Model

No


No.of

poles


Output

(HP)


Rated

current

(A)


Efficiency


Power Factor


Rated

Speed
(r/min)

Staring

Characteristic

(DOL)

1/1
(%)
3/4
(%)
1/2
(%)
1/1
(%)
3/4
(%)
1/2
(%)
IS
(A)
TS
(%)
TM
(%)
140TY140TY-2P-3HP234.5747164858183346031170250
140TY-4P-1HP412737168767160176013.5340260
140TY-4P-1.5HP41.52.77472.568787381.5174519320250
140TY-4P-2HP423.17573.56980.57462.5173523350270
140TY-4P-3HP434.37776.573.583.577.566.5172630310250
180TY180TY-2P-7.5HP27.5107673.567.592.591.588345058270260
180TY-4P-5HP456.7807979848380176547290230
180TY-4P-7.5HP47.510848381868170.5173563270250
210TY210TY-4P-10HP41015.58786848582.576175492270250
210TY-4P-15HP41519.58887858882781750135250240
210TY-4P-20HP42024898785.58884801750165235210
210TY-6P-7.5HP87.511.5808078.57669.557.5114362190205
210TY-6P-10HP61015818178.5777159114078180200
210TY-6P-15HP81520.88584.582.5797361.51160112190210
210TY-8P-10HP81014.882.582.58076.569.55788072170205
250TY250TY-2P-50HP250588887.58691.590853460402220250
250TY-4P-50HP45061909088.585.582.5741760340200210
250TY-8P-20HP62026.786.686848175.564.51160140180210
250TY-8P-25HP62534.18786.584.57973621160185200220
250TY-6P-40HP64063888886.58176.5661165285170200

Dimensions


FRAME


C


H


AH


L


BB


BE


AK


AL


D


AJ


BF


d

KEY WAY
ab
140TY22.8221.261.5615.30.759.12611.062100.440.8750.1870.09
180TY26.6624.382.2817.30.7510.6312.37511.50.561.250.250.12
210TY32.0330.471.5624.10.250.7513.1251215.2514.120.561.4380.3750.19
250TY38.9336.612.3226.650.250.88151417160.691.750.3750.19


about fengqiu

Fengqiu Group mainly manufacture pumps, it is engaged in scientific research, production and trades including import and export trade, the company is listed as a key pump manufacturer and has been recognized as a major and high-tech enterprise by the Chinese government. The company has a pump research institute, a computer testing center and a CAD facility, it can design and develop various pump products with the support of ISO9001 quality system and ISO14001 environmental system. UL, CE and GS listed products are available for extra safety assurance. The quality products are sold well in domestic China and exported to Europe, the United States, Australia, South-east Asia, South America, etc. Fengqiu wishes to create and share a glorious future with you by dedicating itself to pioneer and developing.

We will continue to inherit and carry forward the inheritance of FENGQIU for more than 30 years, as well as the inheritance of CRANE PUMPS AND SYSTEMS for more than 160 years. We are committed to the research and development of high-quality pump products and perfect sewage treatment equipment to serve our customers efficiently.

Zhejiang Fengqiu Pump Co., Ltd. is the backbone enterprise and vice president enterprise of China's pump industry. The company is currently the main drafting unit of 4 national standards, with 4 invention patents and 27 utility model patents, enjoying a high reputation in China.

Fengqiu Crane has a worldwide marketing network. Its products have been exported to over 40 countries and regions. Fengqiu Crane always supply high-quality and reliable products to their customers.

Fengqiu Group mainly producing pumps, engages in scientific research, production and trades including import and export trade, the company is listed as a key pump manufacturer and has been recognized as a major and high-tech enterprise by the Chinese government.

Cooperation of fengqiuFengqiu Group is guided by customer needs and strengthens exchanges and external cooperation within the industry. As a production R&D enterprise, Fengqiu Group needs to continuously innovate in production equipment and scientific research technology. Through cooperation and exchanges with other companies, we will enhance the strength of the company, achieve a win-win situation, and continuously improve market share and customer satisfaction.

Excellence Manufacturing of fengqiu

At present, the company has more than 200 processing and testing equipment, 4 metal processing workshops for motor manufacturing, painting and assembly, and 4 B-level precision testing centers. The company has established a relatively complete quality management system, effectively ensuring that the company provides users with the management objectives of defect-free products.

Quality Control of fengqiuThe company introduced technical talents and management talents by means of cooperation with universities, social recruitment, internal competition, etc., and established a provincial-level enterprise technology center and a first-level pump type test center. In 2003 and 2016, 32 new products were certified by provincial scientific and technological achievements. Enterprises have the ability to industrialize.

honor of fengqiu







Hot categories