0086-575-87375906

جميع الاقسام

مضخات المطحنة FC05-230

التطبيقات:

تستخدم مضخات FC05-230 على نطاق واسع في مباني البناء والمستشفيات والمنازل السكنية والمطاعم ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الصغيرة وغيرها من المواقع ، ويمكنها تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار التي تحتوي على جزيئات صلبة وألياف طويلة ويمكنها أيضًا توصيل حثالة ومنتجات بلاستيكية و مواد الألياف.

ميزات المنتج:
حجم صغير ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وظيفة طاحونة قوية

القواطع مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الكروم والذي يمكنه سحق جميع الحطام في مياه الصرف الصحي 


الخصائص

1. أحادي الطور: 230 فولت ، 50 هرتز ، 0.37 كيلو وات



5 تقنيات أساسية من fengqiu

مجالات التطبيق لمضخات fengqiu

معلمات المنتج

الأبعاد


حول fengqiu

تقوم مجموعة Fengqiu بتصنيع المضخات بشكل أساسي ، وتشارك في البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتجارة بما في ذلك تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير ، والشركة مدرجة كشركة مصنعة رئيسية للمضخات وقد تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة رئيسية وذات تقنية عالية من قبل الحكومة الصينية. تمتلك الشركة معهدًا لأبحاث المضخات ومركزًا لاختبار الكمبيوتر ومنشأة CAD ، ويمكنها تصميم وتطوير منتجات المضخات المختلفة بدعم من نظام الجودة ISO9001 والنظام البيئي ISO14001. تتوفر المنتجات المدرجة في قوائم UL و CE و GS لضمان أمان إضافي. يتم بيع المنتجات عالية الجودة بشكل جيد في الصين المحلية ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، إلخ. ترغب Fengqiu في إنشاء ومشاركة مستقبل مجيد معك من خلال تكريس نفسها للريادة والتطوير.

سنستمر في وراثة ميراث FENGQIU ومتابعته لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، بالإضافة إلى وراثة مضخات وأنظمة الرافعة لأكثر من 160 عامًا. نحن ملتزمون بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات المضخات عالية الجودة ومعدات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المثالية لخدمة عملائنا بكفاءة.

Zhejiang Fengqiu Pump Co. ، Ltd. هي المؤسسة الأساسية ونائب الرئيس لصناعة المضخات في الصين. تعد الشركة حاليًا وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية لأربعة معايير وطنية ، مع 4 براءات اختراع و 4 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة ، وتتمتع بسمعة عالية في الصين.

تمتلك Fengqiu Crane شبكة تسويق عالمية. تم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة. توفر Fengqiu Crane دائمًا منتجات عالية الجودة وموثوقة لعملائها.

تنتج مجموعة Fengqiu المضخات بشكل أساسي وتشارك في البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتجارة بما في ذلك تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير ، وقد تم إدراج الشركة كشركة مصنعة رئيسية للمضخات وقد تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة رئيسية وذات تقنية عالية من قبل الحكومة الصينية.

تعاون fengqiu

تسترشد مجموعة Fengqiu باحتياجات العملاء وتعزز التبادلات والتعاون الخارجي داخل الصناعة. كمؤسسة R&D للإنتاج ، تحتاج Fengqiu Group إلى الابتكار المستمر في معدات الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا البحث العلمي. من خلال التعاون والتبادلات مع الشركات الأخرى ، سوف نعزز قوة الشركة ، ونحقق وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين حصتها في السوق ورضا العملاء.

التميز في تصنيع fengqiu

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 200 من معدات المعالجة والاختبار ، و 4 ورش معالجة المعادن لتصنيع المحركات ، والطلاء والتجميع ، و 4 مراكز اختبار دقة على مستوى ب. أنشأت الشركة نظامًا كاملاً نسبيًا لإدارة الجودة ، مما يضمن بشكل فعال أن الشركة تزود المستخدمين بأهداف إدارة المنتجات الخالية من العيوب.

مراقبة الجودة من fengqiu

قدمت الشركة المواهب الفنية والمواهب الإدارية من خلال التعاون مع الجامعات ، والتوظيف الاجتماعي ، والمنافسة الداخلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأنشأت مركزًا لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات على مستوى المقاطعة ومركز اختبار نوع المضخة من المستوى الأول. في عامي 2003 و 2016 ، تم اعتماد 32 منتجًا جديدًا من خلال الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية الإقليمية. الشركات لديها القدرة على التصنيع.

شرف fengqiu

0086-575-87375906

All Categories

Grinder Pumps FC05-230

Applications:

FC05-230 pumps are widely used in construction buildings, hospitals, residential houses, restaurants, small sewage treatment plant and other locations, it can discharge waste water,rainwater which containing solid particles, long fiber, it can also delivery scum, plastic products and fiber substances.

Product features:
small size, low power consumption, strong grinder function

The cutters are made of high chromium stainless steel which can crush all debris in sewage water 


Specifications

1. Single-phase : 230v ,50HZ ,0.37KW



5 core technologies of fengqiu

APPLICATION FIELDS of fengqiu pumps

Product Parameters

Dimensions


about fengqiu

Fengqiu Group mainly manufacture pumps, it is engaged in scientific research, production and trades including import and export trade, the company is listed as a key pump manufacturer and has been recognized as a major and high-tech enterprise by the Chinese government. The company has a pump research institute, a computer testing center and a CAD facility, it can design and develop various pump products with the support of ISO9001 quality system and ISO14001 environmental system. UL, CE and GS listed products are available for extra safety assurance. The quality products are sold well in domestic China and exported to Europe, the United States, Australia, South-east Asia, South America, etc. Fengqiu wishes to create and share a glorious future with you by dedicating itself to pioneer and developing.

We will continue to inherit and carry forward the inheritance of FENGQIU for more than 30 years, as well as the inheritance of CRANE PUMPS AND SYSTEMS for more than 160 years. We are committed to the research and development of high-quality pump products and perfect sewage treatment equipment to serve our customers efficiently.

Zhejiang Fengqiu Pump Co., Ltd. is the backbone enterprise and vice president enterprise of China's pump industry. The company is currently the main drafting unit of 4 national standards, with 4 invention patents and 27 utility model patents, enjoying a high reputation in China.

Fengqiu Crane has a worldwide marketing network. Its products have been exported to over 40 countries and regions. Fengqiu Crane always supply high-quality and reliable products to their customers.

Fengqiu Group mainly producing pumps, engages in scientific research, production and trades including import and export trade, the company is listed as a key pump manufacturer and has been recognized as a major and high-tech enterprise by the Chinese government.

Cooperation of fengqiu

Fengqiu Group is guided by customer needs and strengthens exchanges and external cooperation within the industry. As a production R&D enterprise, Fengqiu Group needs to continuously innovate in production equipment and scientific research technology. Through cooperation and exchanges with other companies, we will enhance the strength of the company, achieve a win-win situation, and continuously improve market share and customer satisfaction.

Excellence Manufacturing of fengqiu

At present, the company has more than 200 processing and testing equipment, 4 metal processing workshops for motor manufacturing, painting and assembly, and 4 B-level precision testing centers. The company has established a relatively complete quality management system, effectively ensuring that the company provides users with the management objectives of defect-free products.

Quality Control of fengqiu

The company introduced technical talents and management talents by means of cooperation with universities, social recruitment, internal competition, etc., and established a provincial-level enterprise technology center and a first-level pump type test center. In 2003 and 2016, 32 new products were certified by provincial scientific and technological achievements. Enterprises have the ability to industrialize.

honor of fengqiu

Hot categories